GAMING | HUB | ART

Whats up this is an intro post, im Cassandra AKA celestialFerret, i use she her and as i said i'll be posting random stuff in here

i love being a genius

Had a dream i was playing a zombie horde game and the map was the borealis from subnautica and there was this weapon that was a crowbar that when used summoned slenderman to kill your enemies

I've come to make an announcement, VivVal is a bitch ass motherfucker, Viv ate the golden eagle thats right, i showed viv a picture of mr presidente and they eated the fucking eagle in the flag

Weird dream i had a while ago, i was in a ship alone by myself, that was all of it, i think there were some pretty women and a pirate but i cant remember well

I had been unstopable in twitter defying that bitch Elon's fuck up but he has finally captured me

Make sure to check out my tumblr, i dont post things there but just check it out tmblr!